King Child

th (6)

Beautiful babe in a manger
Peace on Earth to all peoples dwelling
Christ the King is born

 

 

***Merry Christmas to you all, my dear friends. For those who may not be celebrating this season (because of their religious inclination), I wish you all wonderful holidays ahead. In all, I wish us life and prosperity as we joyfully await the New Year. Well, all stories, poems, and installments (for my novels) will continue effectively next month (Jan. 2013). Thank you all for your support, comments, and likes. Thank you for being a part of 85 Degrees***

42 thoughts on “King Child

    1. Yeah, I had a great time with my family and friends. I’m not much of a drinker, but it was fun watching my friends stage a contest in that regard last night. I believe yours was wonderful, right?

      1. Yes it was definitely a great time! And yeah it’s always interesting to watch others as they get caught up in their drunkenness. lol I don’t drink too much, when I do, it’s an accident. I will try to be careful New Year’s Eve lol

        1. Ah! Sage the reward for being the winner of the contest is soo tempting. The winner takes home 800 USD. But the truth remains that I can’t; I don’t even have the stomach for many bottles of beer LOL. Yeah, I also have to careful not to booze so much on the eve of 2013 😀

    1. O that’s sweet of you, Gina. I promise to my best.

      Your blog is like walking into a safe haven. Your every input to making our world a better place is a BIG blessing. Merry Christmas and best wishes of the New Year in adv.

    1. Thanks, Sean. What a poetic package of blessings you’ve just sent my way. I wish you all the same and will be following your blog in the New Year. Remain blessed 😀

  1. Hey Uzoma, how are you? I hope you had a fantastic Christmas and I wish you the very best for 2013! I am really looking forward to reading more from you..Thank you for sharing such a great blog with us 🙂

    1. I’m doing well. Thanks for asking! 😀 My Christmas? Well, it was celebrated in the tradition style (will write about it soon). Thanks for the words of encouragement Andy. I’m also a big fan of yours from this corner of the globe.

    1. Aw, you’re far too kind. It’s a pleasure reading your blog. And although I’m not much of a dancer, I like watching and reading about people who know the value of the art. Thank you so much for inspiring and supporting me too. I’m proud to call you my friend.

Your thoughts matter

