One More Award to the List…

This post is well overdue. But I can’t go on without asking the award-givers to pardon me for the long delay. Okay folks…

LIEBSTER AWARD

leibster-blog-award-e1357241253210

liebsterMy sincere gratitude to Summer (http://summer4soul.wordpress.com) and Gys (http://lgyslaine.wordpress.com/) for nominating my blog for The Liebster Award. Honestly, the feeling goes beyond words as I add yet another award to my list of awards. Ladies, your blogs are a treat 😀 😎

My dear friends,  I encourage you all to visit their respective blogs. Beauty and uniqueness await you.

To the necessary ritual now…

Rules for The Liebster Award:

1. Add the award logo to your blog.

2. Answer the following questions:

  • What makes you happiest?  Whatever that can put a smile on my face.
  • Do you love the Ocean or the Mountains more? Um…that’s a difficult one. I  thin I’ll chose the mountains because I love the view from the top.
  • What has been your favorite moment of 2012? A lot! God has been so merciful!
  • What is your favorite quote and why? “Revolver Ocelot (from MGS3): Given the right situation, the right story, anyone can be shaped into Snake.” I still find time to play my video game (PS3). That quote means a lot to me.
  • Do you like yourself?  Yes. As a matter of fact, it’s the first rule for self-confidence.
  • Do you stay up till the Stroke of Midnight on New Years Eve?  Absolutely yes! : )
  • Something you wish you get it done ASAP?  A host of things really.
  • What was your favorite class while still in school?  Geography, Economics, Chemistry (Organic).
  • What musical instrument have you tried to learn to play?  Violin! 🙂 I purchased one late last year.
  • Anything you wish you had learned earlier? Nothing in particular. I believe am not too old to learn.
  • Do you like to do crafts or draw or even paint?  Yes, I’m an artist. And I intend to upload some of my artworks pretty soon.

3. And pass the award onto 11 other blogs and let them know. Well, this award requires that I pass on this award to those who less than 200 posts. So, here is my list:

For those of you (nominees) who are into awards, here is my list of questions for you…just for a change. You can also decide to come up with yours whenever you choose to pass on the award to other bloggers. So…

  1. Do you believe in incarnation and why?
  2. Do you enjoy your time blogging? 
  3. If you had the chance to rule the world, what will you love to uphold or/and put an end to?
  4. What’s your lucky number?
  5. One thing/gadget you can’t do without?
  6. What type of music do you play for relaxation?
  7. One thing you’ll love to have/do when you are old?
  8. Do you prefer watching a movie at home or going to the cinema?
  9. Favorite beverage—tea or coffee?
  10. One virtue you’ve learnt from your parents?
  11. A spooky place you’ve been to as a child?

That’s about it.

Happy blogging to you all!

35 thoughts on “One More Award to the List…

Your thoughts matter

