Appreciation and Awards

With over 1,000 “likes” and more than 200 followers, I want to say “thank you” to everyone who has visited 85 Degrees. Without you, I wouldn’t have made it this far.
thank-you1

 

***

My heart leaps for joy as I announce that my blog has been spotlighted again! I’m so grateful to Mareesa and Jodi for nominating me for The Beautiful Blogger Award and The Wonderful Team Member Readership Award respectively. I encourage you all to visit their respective blog sites when you can.

BEAUTIFUL BLOGGER AWARD

beautiful-blogger-award1

The Rules:

  1. Copy and place the Beautiful Blogger Award in your post.
  2.  Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  3.  Tell 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 7 fellow bloggers for the Beautiful Blogger Award, tell them by posting a comment on their blogs.

You can find seven things about me here.

My Nominees:

 

WONDERFUL TEAM MEMBER READERSHIP AWARD

wonderful-readership-award2

The Rules:

  1. You have to nominate 14 other bloggers and pass the love along.
  2. Display the award certificate on your website.

My Nominees:

 

42 thoughts on “Appreciation and Awards

    1. Oh hello Sheri…I was supposed to inform you before you came by. But since you are here, that’s okay. Yes, I also believe that this is one of the ways we connect as bloggers. Have a blissful time ahead 🙂

  1. Thank you so much, I’m so pleased! I agree with the first comment – a great way to discover new blogs!
    If only I wasn’t using a pen name I could tell people! Now to work out how to put it on my website…hmmm

  2. Congratulations for this Uzoma. You are very deserving of this. I’m deeply toughed you nominated my blog. Many thanks.
    I’m sorry my reply has been delayed. I was unwell and was unable to attend to email and y blog properly.

    Thanks again…. and god bless you!

      1. Thank you! And I see I made a typo in my earlier comment. (Embarrassed!) I meant to say: I’m deeply touched (not ‘toughed’)

        But you understood…. 🙂

Your thoughts matter

