Special Note of Thanks

th (1)

Before I go on with the any new poem or story here, I want to thank you all, my dear friends, for the likes and congratulatory remarks on my first publication. Your overwhelming support and love really touched me. I’m blessed having you as friends. Well, not just friends, but brothers and sisters! 😀 Although the task ahead is an enormous one, there is nothing as good as having such a nice boost. It gives one that extra bit of confidence.

I’ve also received a couple of awards this months. I want to thank you, the award givers, for finding me worthy of such recognition. I promise to necessary in the days to come.

I love you all…

Oh, my story (published) is next…

18 thoughts on “Special Note of Thanks

  1. The work ahead is huge like you said, but your talent and passion surpass that. You will be awesome I’m sure. Great job Uzo!

Your thoughts matter

